Just a Closer Walk Music CD

$11.00 (Shipping Included)

SKU: 520026 Categories: , Tag:

Product Description

Draw near to the Father today as He draws near to you. It doesn’t take aggressive pursuits or grand endeavors. All it takes is faith in the everlasting love of the Great I Am. In Just a Closer Walk, Kenneth Copeland offers an encouraging and inspiring picture of God’s eternal love.

Song List:

1. Just a Closer Walk With Thee

2. He Is My Everything

3. There Is a River

4. Have Thine Own Way

5. Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know

6. Because He Lives

7. It Took a Miracle/Amazing Grace

8. Jesus, My Reason for Living

9. What a Savior

10. Room at the Cross

11. I Surrender All

12. Sweet Hour of Prayer

Music CD

Performed by Kenneth Copeland

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…