I Was on His Mind

$11.00 (Shipping Included)

SKU: 520023 Categories: , Tag:

Product Description

Stir up your spirit and refresh your soul with the hope and promise of salvation. In “I Was on His Mind,” Kenneth Copeland takes you on an anointed journey through the faithfulness and holiness of God with rich, unforgettable lyrics and beautiful music. Let these songs minister God’s love to you and plant His Word deep in your heart!

Song List:

  1. When He Was on the Cross (3:15)
  2. Faithful (4:37)
  3. Look to Him (4:28)
  4. Whisper Jesus (4:39)
  5. Without Him (a duet with Mylon Le Fevre) (3:35)
  6. No One Ever Cared/Were You There/Ten Thousand Angels/What a Savior/The Love of God (Medley) (7:52)
  7. Holy Is Thy Name (4:59)
  8. Love Grew Where the Blood Fell (4:55)

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…