Strand of Pearls

$11.00 (Shipping Included)

Product Description

Harmony Never Sounded Sweeter…
Strand of Pearls is an unforgettable Christian music album with a beautiful bluegrass sound. This is a true musical experience with classic hymns and inspiring spirituals accompanied by guitars, fiddles, mandolins, banjos and more.

Song List:

  1. River of Jordon (2:22)
  2. Hallelujah, I’m Ready to Go (2:27)
  3. I’ll Fly Away (3:17)
  4. Amazing Grace (3:18)
  5. In the Sweet By-and-By (2:31)
  6. When We All Get to Heaven (2:24)
  7. In the Highways (2:40)
  8. Keep on the Sunny Side (2:40)
  9. Just Over in the Glory Land (3:38)
  10. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder (3:12)
  11. I Shall Not Be Moved (3:27)
  12. I’d Rather Have Jesus (3:00)
  13. In the Garden (5:01)

Featuring Kellie Copeland and Kenneth and Gloria Copeland’s granddaughters, Jenny Kutz, Aubrey Pearsons, and Lyndsey and Rachel Ward.

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…