SKA Vol 6 Praise and Worship CD

$9.00 (Shipping Included)

SKU: 521556 Categories: , , Tag:

Product Description

Make Worship Extraordinary!

Superkid Academy Praise and Worship Music CD Volume 6 contains six original songs and sing-along tracks for a high-energy worship experience. Songs are specifically written and composed to teach children faith in God in a fun and exciting atmosphere.

Tracks/Song List:
1. I Will Lead
2. Your Love Has Lifted Me
3. I Can Do All Things
4. Thankful
5. He’ll Do More
6. My Heart
7. I Will Lead (Sing-along Track)
8. Your Love Has Lifted Me (Sing-along Track)
9. I Can Do All Things (Sing-along Track)
10. Thankful (Sing-along Track)
11. He’ll Do More (Sing-along Track)
12. My Heart (Sing-along Track)

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available: