Love Songs for the King

$8.00 (Shipping Included)

SKU: 521405 Categories: , Tag:

Product Description

Fall in Love With God’s Presence…

Love Songs for the King is the debut worship project from Sarah Hart Pearsons. With 12 original songs written by Sarah, this new music CD will ignite the heart of worship within you.

Song List:

  1. In Awe (3:34)
  2. Arise, Shine (5:07)
  3. Love Song for the King (3:52)
  4. Only Way (3:24)
  5. Let Your Kingdom Come (6:02)
  6. Most High (4:12)
  7. Victory Song (3:33)
  8. Your Word (4:43)
  9. The King Is Here (4:33)
  10. His Mercy Endures (3:46)
  11. Your Will for Me (4:21)
  12. I Am Changed (5:42)

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…