London Praise Collection

$11.00 (Shipping Included)

SKU: 520022 Categories: , Tag:

Product Description

Lift your hands for a majestic hour of worship and praise as Kenneth Copeland joins the London Symphony Orchestra for a recording that combines the most magnificent hymns and praise songs of all time.

Songs include:

  1. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  2. Majesty
  3. Down From His Glory
  4. Emmanuel
  5. Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus / Jesus, Name Above All Names (Medley)
  6. Be Exalted O God How Great Thou Art / Amazing Grace (Medley)
  7. O, How I Love Jesus / Jesus, How Lovely You Are / I Love You Lord (Medley)
  8. Beautiful Redeemer
  9. Thou Art Worthy
  10. I Worship You
  11. Holy, Holy, Holy (Hosanna)
  12. The Lord’s Prayer

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…