Healing Praise

$11.00 (Shipping Included)

SKU: 521304 Categories: , Tags: ,

Product Description

This anointed album features a collection of songs filled with the healing truth of God’s Word, Scripture readings from Kenneth and Gloria Copeland, and powerful testimonies from people just like you!

Songs include:

  1. Give Thanks
  2. Jesus Healed Them All
  3. Only Believe
  4. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  5. I Sing Praises to Your Name
  6. I Stand in Awe
  7. Nothing But the Blood of Jesus/O the Blood/Praise the Name of Jesus (Medley)
  8. More Precious Than Silver/O Come Let Us Adore Him (Medley)
  9. There Is a Way
  10. All Consuming Fire
  11. Sing Hallelujah to the Lord
  12. Rise and Be Healed

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…