The Classic Series USBMP3

$30.00 (Shipping Included)

SKU: B231140 Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

Timeless revelations from the Spirit of God to an entire generation of believers!

For more than four decades, Kenneth and Gloria Copeland have maintained an unwavering stand on the Word of God. They have persevered in their God-given commission to teach the uncompromised message of faith on every available voice. Although their revelation has grown, the foundational messages remain the same.

Messages include:

    • “Authority of the Believer” by Kenneth Copeland
    • “Our Covenant With God” by Kenneth Copeland
    • “Believing That You Receive” by Kenneth Copeland
    • “Power to Prosper” by Kenneth Copeland
    • “Faith Like a Rock” by Kenneth Copeland
    • “The Power of the Anointing” by Kenneth Copeland
    • “Dwelling in the Secret Place” by Gloria Copeland
    • “God Wants You Well” by Gloria Copeland

Teaching on MP3USB

8 Messages

By Kenneth and Gloria Copeland

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available: