Christmas Everyday MUSIC CD

$10.00 (Shipping Included)

Product Description

Carry the spirit of Christmas with you anytime, anywhere by celebrating the reality of Jesus’ birth, life and resurrection power with this anointed album. Includes everyone’s favourite Christmas songs.

Songs list:

  1. Christmas Every Day (3:32)
  2. Bethlehem Morning (5:17)
  3. O How I Love Jesus/Jesus How Lovely You Are/I Love You Lord – Medley (7:49)
  4. Emmanuel (4:59)
  5. O Holy Night (3:54)
  6. Hark the Herald Angels Sing (3:14)
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem (3:15)
  8. Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know/’Tis so Sweet to Trust in Jesus/Jesus Name Above All Other Names – Medley (3:56)
  9. O Come Let Us Adore Him (4:07)

Music CD

Performed by Kenneth Copeland

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…