Children’s Praise Package

$24.99 (Shipping Included)

SKU: B231150 Category: Tag:

Product Description

The Children’s Praise Package includes:

And Jesus Healed Them All worship CD about healing, which includes scriptures read by Kellie Copeland and testimonies from children, will encourage kids to believe for their own healing or the healing of someone they love.

Songs Include:

1. Give Thanks

2. Jesus Healed Them All

3. Only Believe

4. ’Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

5. I Sing Praises to Your Name

6. I Stand in Awe of You

7. Nothing but the Blood/O the Blood/Praise the Name of Jesus (Medley)

8. More Precious Than Silver/O Come, Let Us Adore Him (Medley)

9. There Is a Way

10. All-Consuming Fire

11. Sing Hallelujah to the Lord

12. Rise and Be Healed

Music CD

By Kellie Copeland

Peaceful Praise for Children’s music CD

Creating a safe and secure environment for children is essential as they learn to trust God for their own health and safety. One of the greatest ways to do this is to fill their lives with music saturated with the Word.

That’s why KCM offers Peaceful Praise for Children, featuring songs by Kellie Copeland with a children’s choir, and scriptures read by Kenneth and Gloria Copeland and Kellie herself.

Parents, grandparents or anyone caring for children can play these songs for them when they are sick, fearful or have some other need in their lives.

Song list:

1. Wonderful Peace (5:39)

2. He Is Our Peace (4:43)

3. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (3:44)

4. Be Still My Soul (3:57)

5. You Are My Hiding Place (6:46)

6. Where the Spirit of the Lord Is (3:35)

7. Fall in Love With You (3:35)

8. My Peace (3:43)

9. Jesus, Name Above All Names (3:21)

10. Near to the Heart of God (3:21)

11. Shalom (3:31)

12. Jesus, What a Wonder You Are (6:03)

13. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (3:21)

Music CD

By Kenneth Copeland Publications

Lullabies music CD

Send your little ones off to sleep listening to caring words and faith-filled prayers sung by Kellie Copeland. Forty minutes of peaceful, soothing music will create a warm and comforting atmosphere for your baby. Great for home, nursery or car.

Song list:

1. Close Your Eyes

2. Precious in His Sight

3. La La Lu

4. Now to Sleep

5. Baby Mine

6. Good Night, Little One

7. Isaiah 49

8. Fairest Lord Jesus

9. In Baby’s Heart

10. A Mother’s Heart

11. The Healing Touch

12. In My Rest

By Kellie Copeland

Note for digital book purchases

We provide digital books to you in several DRM-free file formats – PDF, ePub and Mobi – that you can use on the devices of your choice:

Formats Available:

You may also like…